Web Hosts Reviews : WebHostingBuzz hosting

WebHostingBuzz web hosting reviews, WebHostingBuzz.com cheap hosting plans & ratings of their services

|- Home Page -|- Cheapest Hosting -|- PHP Hosting -|- ASP Hosting -|- Jsp Hosting -|- Reseller Hosting -|- FrontPage Hosting -|

Customers reviews of WebHostingBuzz web hosting plans & their ratings

The following WebHostingBuzz reviews submitted by the customers of WebHostingBuzz web hosting can help you to make an informed decision and find a perfect cheap hosting plan for your site.


WebHostingBuzz.com web site

Founded in 2002 by current CEO, Safvan Malik, Web Hosting Buzz began life as a simple reseller account. Currently Web Hosting Buzz provides services to almost 10,000 clients and have in excess of 100 servers facilitating this. WebHosting Buzz is privately owned, debt free and profitable company that employs staff from 3 different continents and have clients from almost every country in the world.



Cheapest web hosting plan offered by WebHostingBuzz

Plan Name Monthly Price Web Space Data Transfer / month
Silver Plan $4.95 / month 400,000 MB 10000 GB More
Comments: WHB offers a really cheap web hosting plan that is powered by cPanel control panel and includes all the usual cPanel features like PHP 4/5, MySQL, CGI, Frontpage, complete pack of E-mail features, etc.
as well as SSH (shell access) support and Fantastico that allows to instal and run Blogs, Forums, Photo gallery, many CMS's, Shopping carts and more.

Click here to visit WebHostingBuzz site and learn more about WebHostingBuzz hosting plans



Average WebHostingBuzz Rating by Visitors: 8.9 of 10 possible, Number of Votes: 10



WebHostingBuzz Reviews by our Visitors:


 Review by: Johannes - Date: November 15, 2007 - Rated: 9/10

7 years i changed the providers on and on, at last i got a rootserver in Germany, and started with Web Hosting Buzz only as backupsolution for websites, in case any could happen to my own box.
There was only a few outtimes with WHB, but they seems to be not on WHB side, more on the long distance between USA and Europe as they always happens to the business rush hours.
With all other providers i had troubles after a few monthes, they downgraded the servers or services, or changed the ownership to make bigger prices and so on, but - not so with WHB. They seem to do what they are saying. The servers are fast, the prices and services unbeatable along the processerspeed and bandwidth and WHM/cPanel.
I think i will stay with WHB and i am trustful to all further services and wish them all good.



 Review by: Jared - Date: November 26, 2007 - Rated: 10/10

The Price is Incredible. I am familiar with Cpanel so Migration for me was as simple as signing up. The Server has never been down, or slow so far, always prompt to do what it is supposed to.
- Jared (www.tuxknowledge.com)



 Review by: Jeff McArthur - Date: November 29, 2007 - Rated: 9/10

I have been with WHB for a number of years. You get major bang for your buck with them. The uptime is great, and gets better every year. Tech support is fast and usualy very helpful. You won't be disapointed.



 Review by: Heinz Nessizius - Date: December 1, 2007 - Rated: 10/10

I have used WebHostingBuzz for about 4 years and have been very pleased with the value.
Earlier this year I compared the service to other provider and found WebHostingBuzz`s selection of serverside utilities and web programs is very competitive.



 Review by: Philip - Date: December 6, 2007 - Rated: 10/10

I just signed up with them and my experience has been great. Their price and features are excellent. I had a small problem setting up my site, which them took care of immediately, even though it was late Saturday evening.



 Review by: Roy - Date: June 25, 2008 - Rated: 6/10

This company offers a cheap and mostly reliable service. However, I've just encountered one of their ugly sides. I asked a friend to upload a few GB of software to my FTP hosted on their servers. A while later I get an email from them stating that my account is suspended(!!) for violation of their AUP(?). Anyway - I accept their complaint - but who on earth suspends an account without a warning??!!



 Review by: Joe McLean - Date: July 1, 2008 - Rated: 10/10

I have been with WebHostingBuzz for almost a year now. Right from the start they have been very helpful, setting up my account was a breeze and sorting all the domain transfers was similarly seamless. I have had only one period of downtime the whole time I've been with them and it was resolved almost instantly. I am very impressed with this company and their level of service has been nearly flawless: their replies always courteous and informative. Highly recommended, Joe



 Review by: Isaac - Date: January 23, 2009 - Rated: 5/10

Ive been with this hosting company for a few years now. At the time there was nobody that could compete with the features for the price. They do indeed offer a lot for the money, but if you do go with them pray that you do not need support. If you are at all technical then you will know more than WHBs support staff. If you are the most basic web hosting consumer and wont ever need support then this is a good company for you. Overall the features are right for the price, but don't expect too much in the way of support.



 Review by: Stephanie Pacut - Date: January 23, 2012 - Rated: 10/10

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for about a year now and I could not be happier. Its very user friendly, its reliable and in the one time I had to contact them, tech support was awesome. They got back to me fast and resolved the issue (which was my screw up, not theirs) quickly. I absolutely recommend the service.



 Review by: Trevor Keegan - Date: February 3, 2012 - Rated: 10/10

I have been a customer with WebHostingBuzz for four years now and overall have had a very positive experience. The few times I encountered issues and submitted tickets they responded promptly and have been able to keep me running. My Silver package has 750 GB of disk space. Due to the nature of my site I come close to the limit with the documents and other training materials I have made available for download by my agents. A good feature in my opinion is that if I ever need to increase my content their next package up comes with unlimited space and is only another $3/ month. Overall I am very satisfied with the service and will continue to use them for my future web endeavors.




Review WebHostingBuzz services, add YOUR review of WebHostingBuzz hosting services



Visit WebHostingBuzz web site now!





» Cheap Hosting Home Page - Other Low Cost Web Hosting Reviews - Go to Top



  Web Resources: Website Hosting - Website Promotion - Web Software - Website Design - Webmaster Sites - Hosting Related - Add a Link

 

Copyright © 2005-2019 - Cheap Web Hosting Plans - All rights reserved - Web Hosting News - Web Hosts Reviews - Contact Us